Board of Trustees

Officers
President – Bob Souders
Vice-President – Jim Slone
Secretary – Rose Straeter
Treasurer – David Cole
Business Manager – Ruby Joy Bronke
Building & Grounds Chair –
Richard Straeter
Nancy Ambuehl (2018)
dnambuehl@att.net
Rebecca Black (2020)
rebeccamccloud9@gmail.com
Marilyn Blackburn (2020)
dodb@aol.com
Ruby Joy Bronke (2018)
rubyjoyb@earthlink.net
David Cole (2019)
drc824@gmail.com
Anna Corbitt (2019)
corbitt.anna90@gmail.com
Monty Field (2020) Wilma Glenn (2019)
swsj4glenns@gmail.com
Stan Irvin (2019)
sirvin77@gmail.com
Joseph Kozar (2018)
Joseph.kozar@boone.kyschools.us
Hank Oplinger (2019)
Hymns1949@yahoo.com
Tim Pate (2018)
bro.tim@yahoo.com
Bob Phillips (2020)
soulfxr@hotmail.com
Dennis Price (2019)
dennisdprice@gmail.com
Debbie Randoll (2019)
the2drs@hotmail.com
David Simms (2018)
Jim Slone (2018)
jslone@stmatthewumc.org
Bob Souders (2020)
Revsouders57@gmail.com
Doug Stewart (2018)
stewart_clan@sbcglobal.net
Rose Straeter (2020)
roseharp10@gmail.com
Richard Sullins (2020)
dick.sullins@yahoo.com

Additional contacts

Richard Straeter
Building & Grounds Chair
rhstraeter@gmail.com
Diana Kozar
Ladies’ Auxiliary President
diana.kozar@boone.kyschools.us
Gene and JoAnn Grammer – Caretakers
Cell: 618-694-0784