Board of Trustees

Officers
President – Bob Souders
Vice-President – Jim Slone
Secretary – Rose Straeter
Treasurer – David Cole
Business Manager – Ruby Joy Bronke
Building & Grounds Chair –
Richard Straeter
Nancy Ambuehl (2018)
dnambuehl@att.net
Marilyn Blackburn (2017)
dodb@aol.com
Ruby Joy Bronke (2018)
rubyjoyb@earthlink.net
David Cole (2019)
drc824@gmail.com
Anna Corbitt (2019)
corbitt.anna90@gmail.com
Wilma Glenn (2019)
swsj4glenns@gmail.com
William Heitkamp (2018)
williealice@charter.net
Stan Irvin (2019)
sirvin77@gmail.com
Joseph Kozar (2018)
Joseph.kozar@boone.kyschools.us
Doug Lippman (2017)
cwbass812@yahoo.com
Hank Oplinger (2019)
Hymns1949@yahoo.com
Tim Pate (2018)
bro_tim@yahoo.com
Dennis Price (2018)
dennis@troyumc.org
Bob Phillips (2017)
soulfxr@hotmail.com
Debbie Randoll (2019)
the2drs@hotmail.com
Julia Simms (2017)
jusimms@siue.edu
Jim Slone (2018)
jslone@stmatthewumc.org
Bob Souders (2017)
Revsouders57@gmail.com
Doug Stewart (2018)
stewart_clan@sbcglobal.net
Rose Straeter (2017)
roseharp10@gmail.com
Richard Sullins (2017)
dick.sullins@yahoo.com

Additional contacts

Richard Straeter
Building & Grounds Chair
rhstraeter@gmail.com
Diana Kozar
Ladies’ Auxiliary President
diana.kozar@boone.kyschools.us
Gene and JoAnn Grammer – Caretakers
Cell: 618-694-0784